Stay updated with the latest cybersecurity news.

shutterstock_1821284999

Give your small business the gift of cybersecurity this holiday season

Mon Dec 21 2020

The primary goal of small business owners is business growth, but that doesn’t mean business…

shutterstock_576331144

FormBook. NOT the latest notebook to hit the market

Mon Dec 07 2020

FormBook is not what it sounds like. It is NOT the latest notebook to hit…

shutterstock_1860469456

Computer Security Day: Things every business owner should know

Sun Nov 29 2020

Celebrated every November 30th since 1988, Computer Security Day (CSD) might not be the most…

shutterstock_502791301

Black Friday & Cyber Monday: Shopping frenzy or cyber risk?

Thu Nov 12 2020

COVID-19 has not only transformed the way we shop for goods and services, but also…

shutterstock_316623419

Halloween: 2020’s scariest cyber threats

Wed Oct 21 2020

With all its haunted houses, elaborate costumes, scary pranks and ghoulish stories, Halloween is definitely…

Capture

The rise of the info stealers after COVID-19

Wed Sep 30 2020

Since the outbreak of COVID-19, we’ve seen a wave of social engineering attacks abusing the…

shutterstock_1674436708

National Online Learning Day: learning your cybersecurity lesson

Tue Sep 15 2020

Observed every September 15, National Online Learning Day was established in 2016 as a way…

shutterstock_417862294

The time is now for small businesses to prioritize cybersecurity

Sun Sep 06 2020

Cybersecurity is no longer a luxury for small businesses. It is a necessity. It is…

shutterstock_277649192

Carnival Cruise joins Garmin and the list of companies attacked by ransomware

Thu Aug 20 2020

In Part 1 of our series on ransomware attacks on businesses, we looked at the…

shutterstock_1583194597

PE classes are safe, it’s your business that’s under attack.

Tue Aug 18 2020

Malicious PE files – no they’re not malware that target the physical education classes at…